Itoktsnhc 最近的时间轴更新
Itoktsnhc

Itoktsnhc

V2EX 第 92413 号会员,加入于 2015-01-18 16:25:04 +08:00
今日活跃度排名 10478
根据 Itoktsnhc 的设置,主题列表被隐藏
二手交易 相关的信息,包括已关闭的交易,不会被隐藏
Itoktsnhc 最近回复了
92 天前
回复了 gegeligegeligo 创建的主题 Edge edge 越来越难用了
@llllllllllllllii 设置里直接搜 alt; 具体在 System> multitasking >
190 天前
回复了 poseidOn7246 创建的主题 程序员 Parsec 挂了?登录不了
@Itoktsnhc
Parsec will be performing scheduled maintenance on Monday, December 4th 2023. During the maintenance window we’re working on some key tasks that bring us a step closer to multi-region, fault tolerant infrastructure. This maintenance will also help lay the groundwork so future maintenance windows are shorter, more predictable, and can be planned for without disrupting the user experience. As this will be a heavier lift than previous maintenance windows we anticipate an extended period of downtime.

Maintenance Window By Timezone
Eastern - Monday, Dec 4th, 10:00 pm - 2:00 am EST
Pacific - Monday, Dec 4th, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm PST
Central European - Tuesday, Dec 5th, 4:00 am - 8:00 am CET
Universal - Tuesday, Dec 5th 3:00 am - 7:00 am UTC

https://status.unity.com/incidents/171384
190 天前
回复了 poseidOn7246 创建的主题 程序员 Parsec 挂了?登录不了
中午十一点多久挂了 https://status.unity.com/ 表示是
Scheduled maintenance
Api 在 503
195 天前
回复了 windbadboy 创建的主题 程序员 几天的故障,结果是个低级错误。
或许是从截图里面 OCR 上去的
严肃场景和瞎聊肯定不一样,瞎聊就是一句话一个表情包。工作群就😀🤝👍
301 天前
回复了 imes 创建的主题 问与答 日志场景: LevelDB 和 SQLite 哪个更合适?
随便找个常见的文件格式存一下 然后用 clickhouse-local, duckdb 这类工具做统计分析就行,
红色小疙瘩可以考虑夫西地酸
2023-06-13 17:05:44 +08:00
回复了 moxuanyuan 创建的主题 Docker docker 数据卷是不是没有子目录的概念?
web_data:/html
2023-05-11 11:05:24 +08:00
回复了 liangxin1998 创建的主题 职场话题 拖工资的企业还能待?
没钱还招人是因为 没发工资导致之前的员工跑了
关于   ·   帮助文档   ·   博客   ·   API   ·   FAQ   ·   实用小工具   ·   2344 人在线   最高记录 6679   ·     Select Language
创意工作者们的社区
World is powered by solitude
VERSION: 3.9.8.5 · 12ms · UTC 15:58 · PVG 23:58 · LAX 08:58 · JFK 11:58
Developed with CodeLauncher
♥ Do have faith in what you're doing.